Flow & Flower—A Yoga Chakra Guide

Want to learn more about your chakra energy centers?

Ideal for both yoga teachers and practitioners of all levels, Flow & Flower is a 30-page guide features intriguing information on each of the seven main chakra at five points along the spine, as well as the third eye and crown of the head. The ebook features:

  • a plethora of yoga practice suggestions
  • essential questions for reflection
  • guided meditations for each energy center

This user-friendly guide is available as an ebook from the following online publishers:

LeanPub ($4.00-$8.00 sliding scale)
Amazon US ($2.99 special!)
Amazon Canada
Amazon UK

1st – Muladhara Chakra
Base of Spine

2nd – Svadhishthana Chakra


3rd – Manipura Chakra
Solar Plexus

4th – Anahata Chakra
Heart Center

5th – Vishuddha Chakra

6th – Ajna Chakra
Third Eye

7th – Sahasrara Chakra
Crown of head

Published by yogafreedom

Michelle Margaret Fajkus is a yoga teacher and freelance writer, editor and translator, as well as the creator of Yoga Freedom. She is a 30-something gringa Gemini in Guatemala where she lives with her family. Michelle learned yoga from a book at age 12 and found zen in California at 23. A native of Austin, Texas, she enjoys reading, writing, hiking, swimming and lounging in hammocks.

4 replies on “Flow & Flower—A Yoga Chakra Guide”

  1. Pingback: Yoga Freedom Blog

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: